D&S Manufacturing
A Tova Industries Company
A member of the B&E Group

Contact Us


Mailing Address:
10 Hudson Drive
P.O. Box 1133
Southwick, MA 01077


Contact Numbers:
Phone: (413) 569-5688
Fax: (413) 569-6192


 Name  Title  Extension Email
Rick Sosnowich President  321 rsosnowich@dsmfgtova.com
Rob Durfee Business Development  334 rdurfee@dsmfgtova.com
Jack Tarnauskas Quality Manager 326 jtarnauskas@dsmfgtova.com
Paul Hasiuk Engineer 323 phasiuk@dsmfgtova.com
Eva Fuller Engineer 350 efuller@dsmfgtova.com
Mike Rogers Production Control 349 mrogers@dsmfgtova.com


Contact Form

Please contact us directly by phone/email, or submit the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name
Address Street:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:


Directions to D&S Manufacturing:

Massachussetts Turnpike:

Route 90 to Exit 4 - Take I-97 South to Exit 3 (Agawam Exit). Go over the bridge and get off the first exit to a rotary (Look for RT-57 Southwick). Take Route 57 into Southwick. Look for Southwick Industrial Park on the right hand side. Take a right on Hudson Drive. We are the second building on the right.

Hartford:
I-91 North to Exit 40 (Route 20). Go past Hamilton Standard and take the next exit (Granby). Stay on Route 20 until you reach the intersection of Route 20 and Routes 10 & 202. Take a right on Route 10 & 202 North into Southwick. Take a right on Route 57 (Mobil Station on corner). Take the first street on the left, Hudson Drive. We are the second building on the right.

Bradley Airport:
Take Route 20 East, then take the first exit on Route 20 West. Stay on Route 20 until you reach the intersection of Route 20 and Routes 10 & 202. Take a right on Route 10 & 202 North into Southwick. Take a right on Route 57 (Mobil Station on corner). Take the first street on the left, Hudson Drive. We are the second building on the right.



Employment Opportunities:

Please visit our new careers page to get the current job posting and applications. Or, for more information please contact Denise Petersen, Human Resources at dpetersen@betool.com. 413-569-5585 Ext: 344
Website Builder